Make a Gift, Donate Today

St. Walter Catholic School is currently accepting gifts and donations. We thank you for your support and generosity.

DONATE NOW   

Directory

Here is how you can reach us!

2020 - 2021 Faculty & Staff

Heiden, Kristin

Grade 5

kheiden@stwalter.org

TBD

Grade 3

Campione, Lori

Kindergarten

lcampione@stwalter.com

Cardenas, Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant & Enrollment Director

ecardenas@stwalter.com

Carrillo, Mari

Spanish

mcarrillo@stwalter.com

Cavanaugh, Mary

Tuition, Scholarship & FACTS Coordinator

mcavanaugh@stwalter.com

Gula, Robert

Band

Harris, Mary

Grade 8

mharris@stwalter.com

Anns, Sr. Alphy

Grade 2

aanns@stwalter.com

Kowaleski, Maria

Grade 4

mkowaleski@stwalter.com

Kaminski, Karen

Grade 7

kkaminski@stwalter.com

McLaughlin, Connie

Business Manager

cmclaughlin@stwalter.com

Maria, Sr. Jyothi

Technology

jmaria@stwalter.com

Nelson, Yesina

Extended Day

Skelton-Cash, Veronica

Principal

vcash@stwalter.com

Gruener, Margaret

Grade 1

mgruener@stwalter.com

Russell, Kathy

Grade 6

krussell@stwalter.com

Majka, Christine

Pre-Kindergarten

cmajka@stwalter.com

Tucker, Rochelle

Physical Education

rtucker@stwalter.com

TBD

Title One