Make a Gift, Donate Today

St. Walter Catholic School is currently accepting gifts and donations. We thank you for your support and generosity.

DONATE NOW    QUEEN OF HEARTS RAFFLE  

Directory

Here is how you can reach us!

2018 - 2019 Faculty & Staff

Bucko, Patti

Grade 3

pbucko@stwalter.com

Campione, Lori

Kindergarten

lcampione@stwalter.com

Cardenas, Elizabeth

Teaching Assistant

ecardenas@stwalter.com

Carrillo, Mari

Spanish

mcarrillo@stwalter.com

Cavanaugh, Mary

Administrative Assistant, Enrollment Director & FACTS Coordinator

mcavanaugh@stwalter.com

Gula, Robert

Band

Harris, Mary

Grade 8

mharris@stwalter.com

Anns, Sr. Alphy

Grade 2

aanns@stwalter.com

Kowaleski, Maria

Grade 4

mkowaleski@stwalter.com

Kaminski, Karen

Grade 7

klaminski@stwalter.com

McLaughlin, Connie

Business Manager

cmclaughlin@stwalter.com

Maria, Sr. Jyothi

Technology

jmaria@stwalter.com

Nelson, Yesina

Extended Day

O’Toole, Sharon

Principal

sotoole@stwalter.com

Gruener, Margaret

Grade 1

mgruener@stwalter.com

Russell, Kathy

Grade 6

krussell@stwalter.com

Solava, Carolyn

Grade 5

csolava@stwalter.com

Majka, Christine

Pre-Kindergarten

cmajka@stwalter.com

Tucker, Rochelle

Physical Education

rtucker@stwalter.com

Wade, Sr. Susan

Title One

swade@stwalter.com

Warrick, Jennifer

Reading Specialist

jwarrick@stwalter.com