Directory

Here is how you can reach us!

2017 - 2018 Faculty & Staff

Bucko, Patti

Grade 3

pbucko@stwalter.com

Campione, Lori

Kindergarten

lcampione@stwalter.com

Cardenas, Elizabeth

Teaching Assistant

ecardenas@stwalter.com

Carrillo, Mari

Spanish

mcarrillo@stwalter.com

Cavanaugh, Mary

Administrative Assistant, Enrollment Director & FACTS Coordinator

mcavanaugh@stwalter.com

Gula, Robert

Band

Harris, Mary

Grade 8

mharris@stwalter.com

Jyothis, Sr. Ann

Grade 2

ajyothis@stwalter.com

Kowaleski, Maria

Grade 4

mkowaleski@stwalter.com

Lerner, Carly

Grade 7

clerner@stwalter.com

McLaughlin, Connie

Business Manager

cmclaughlin@stwalter.com

Maria, Sr. Jyothi

Technology

jmaria@stwalter.com

Nelson, Yesina

Extended Day

O’Toole, Sharon

Principal

sotoole@stwalter.com

Provenzano, Lauren

Grade 1

lprovenzano@stwalter.com

Russell, Kathy

Grade 6

krussell@stwalter.com

Solava, Carolyn

Grade 5

csolava@stwalter.com

Sorfleet, Heather

Pre-Kindergarten

hsorfleet@stwalter.com

Tucker, Rochelle

Physical Education

rtucker@stwalter.com

Wade, Sr. Susan

Title One

swade@stwalter.com

Warrick, Jennifer

Reading Specialist

jwarrick@stwalter.com